Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Oktoberfest Weekend


Lazydays RV Resort
6210 County Road 579
Seffner, FL 33584
800-350-6731
Fri Oct 23 - Sun Oct 25

Friday

  • Poolside Bingo with prizes!
  • Popcorn & Movie on the Lawn! "Goosebumps"

Saturday

  • Slide
  • Inflatable Axe Throwing
  • Cornhole
  • DJ Tanya
  • Beer Stein Holding Contest
  • Brats and Beer Specials
  • Live Music @ Exit 10 with Josh and Jenny


×

Lazyween Weekend


Lazydays RV Resort
6210 County Road 579
Seffner, FL 33584
800-350-6731
Fri Oct 30 - Sun Nov 01

Friday 

  • Poolside Bingo with prizes!
  • Popcorn & Movie on the Lawn! "Addams family"

Saturday

  • Slide
  • DJ Tanya
  • Ghoulish Games
  • Costume Contests
  • Site Decorating Contest
  • Balloon Artist Denzil
  • Monster Mash DJ party on the Lawn
  • Trick or treat Maze @Rally Center with Spooktacular Punch and Creepy Cookies

×

Grandparents Weekend


Lazydays RV Resort
6210 County Road 579
Seffner, FL 33584
800-350-6731
Fri Nov 06 - Sun Nov 08

Details for this event will be available soon.

Please check back! Thank you!

×

DIY Weekend 2


Lazydays RV Resort
6210 County Road 579
Seffner, FL 33584
800-350-6731
Fri Nov 13 - Sun Nov 15

Details for this event will be available soon.

Please check back! Thank you!

×

Family Fun Weekend


Lazydays RV Resort
6210 County Road 579
Seffner, FL 33584
800-350-6731
Fri Nov 20 - Sun Nov 22


Please check back! Thank you!

×

Christmas Tree Lighting Weekend


Lazydays RV Resort
6210 County Road 579
Seffner, FL 33584
800-350-6731
Fri Dec 11 - Sun Dec 13

Details for this event will be available soon.

Please check back! Thank you!

×

Christmas Tree Lighting Weekend 2


Lazydays RV Resort
6210 County Road 579
Seffner, FL 33584
800-350-6731
Fri Dec 18 - Sun Dec 20

Details for this event will be available soon.


Please check back! Thank you!

×

New Years Eve Bash!


Lazydays RV Resort
6210 County Road 579
Seffner, FL 33584
800-350-6731
Thu Dec 31 - Sat Jan 02

Join us for a fun filled NYE!

Details TBD

×
Sign In
Register

Email or password was incorrect

Please enter your first name.
Please enter your last name.
Please enter your email address.
Please enter your password.
Please enter your password again.

By submitting, you opt in to receive email and texting communication from Lazydays RV.

×

Video

×