Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Family Fun Weekend


Lazydays RV Resort
6210 County Road 579
Seffner, FL 33584
800-350-6731
Fri Oct 09 - Sun Oct 11

Friday, 10/9
  • 1 p.m. Resort Check-in
  • 3-5 p.m. Poolside Bingo with prizes
  • 8:15 p.m. Movie on the Lawn - Popcorn Provided
Saturday, 10/10
  • 11 a.m.-4 p.m. Water Slide
  • 1-2 p.m. Craft Time at the RallyCenter
  • 2-5 p.m. Pool Party with DJ
  • 6-9 p.m. Live Music at Exit 10 Restaurant & Pub


×

Fall Festival


Lazydays RV Resort
6210 County Road 579
Seffner, FL 33584
800-350-6731
Fri Oct 16 - Sun Oct 18

Details for this event will be available soon.

Please check back! Thank you!

×

Lazyween Weekend


Lazydays RV Resort
6210 County Road 579
Seffner, FL 33584
800-350-6731
Fri Oct 23 - Sun Oct 25

Friday

1pm - Check In & Sign up for events
3pm - Candy Bar Bingo
5pm - Craft - Coffee Filter Bat!
7pm - Movie by the campfire w/Smores!

Saturday

11am – 5pm
  • Poolside Halloween DJ
  • Slide
  • Games

  • 6pm – 9pm
  • Ghoulish Games
  • Monster Mash DJ Party on the Lawn
  • Costume Contest
  • Trick or Treat Maze at the Rally Center
  • Site decorating contest
  • Spooktacular Punch and Creepy Cookies will be provided

  • The schedule and more information will be coming soon!


    *All events are for Guests camping at the Lazydays RV Resort, events are not open to the public*

    ×

    Lazyween Weekend


    Lazydays RV Resort
    6210 County Road 579
    Seffner, FL 33584
    800-350-6731
    Fri Oct 30 - Sun Nov 01

    Friday

    1pm - Check In & Sign up for events
    3pm - Candy Bar Bingo
    5pm - Craft - Coffee Filter Bat!
    7pm - Movie by the campfire w/Smores!

    Saturday

    11am – 5pm
  • Poolside Halloween DJ
  • Slide
  • Games

  • 6pm – 9pm
  • Ghoulish Games
  • Monster Mash DJ Party on the Lawn
  • Costume Contest
  • Trick or Treat Maze at the Rally Center
  • Site decorating contest
  • Spooktacular Punch and Creepy Cookies will be provided

  • The schedule and more information will be coming soon!


    *All events are for Guests camping at the Lazydays RV Resort, events are not open to the public*

    ×

    Grandparents Weekend


    Lazydays RV Resort
    6210 County Road 579
    Seffner, FL 33584
    800-350-6731
    Fri Nov 06 - Sun Nov 08

    Details for this event will be available soon.

    Please check back! Thank you!

    ×

    DIY Weekend 2


    Lazydays RV Resort
    6210 County Road 579
    Seffner, FL 33584
    800-350-6731
    Fri Nov 13 - Sun Nov 15

    Details for this event will be available soon.

    Please check back! Thank you!

    ×

    Family Fun Weekend


    Lazydays RV Resort
    6210 County Road 579
    Seffner, FL 33584
    800-350-6731
    Fri Nov 20 - Sun Nov 22


    Please check back! Thank you!

    ×

    Christmas Tree Lighting Weekend


    Lazydays RV Resort
    6210 County Road 579
    Seffner, FL 33584
    800-350-6731
    Fri Dec 11 - Sun Dec 13

    Details for this event will be available soon.

    Please check back! Thank you!

    ×

    Christmas Tree Lighting Weekend 2


    Lazydays RV Resort
    6210 County Road 579
    Seffner, FL 33584
    800-350-6731
    Fri Dec 18 - Sun Dec 20

    Details for this event will be available soon.


    Please check back! Thank you!

    ×

    New Years Eve Bash!


    Lazydays RV Resort
    6210 County Road 579
    Seffner, FL 33584
    800-350-6731
    Thu Dec 31 - Sat Jan 02

    Join us for a fun filled NYE!

    Details TBD

    ×
    Sign In
    Register

    Email or password was incorrect

    Please enter your first name.
    Please enter your last name.
    Please enter your email address.
    Please enter your password.
    Please enter your password again.

    By submitting, you opt in to receive email and texting communication from Lazydays RV.

    ×

    Video

    ×