Upcoming Events

January Events PDF

Valentine's Day Weekend

Details to come! Stay tuned! * All events are for Guests camping at the Lazydays RV Resort, events are not open to the public*

Learn More...

Valentine's Day Weekend


Lazydays RV Resort
6210 County Road 579
Seffner, FL 33584
800-350-6731
Fri Feb 16 - Sun Feb 18

×

Strawberry Fest Weekend

Details to come! Stay tuned! * All events are for Guests camping at the Lazydays RV Resort, events are not open to the public*

Learn More...

Strawberry Fest Weekend


Lazydays RV Resort
6210 County Road 579
Seffner, FL 33584
800-350-6731
Fri Mar 02 - Sun Mar 04

×

Strawberry Fest Weekend 2

Details to come! Stay tuned! * All events are for Guests camping at the Lazydays RV Resort, events are not open to the public*

Learn More...

Strawberry Fest Weekend 2


Lazydays RV Resort
6210 County Road 579
Seffner, FL 33584
800-350-6731
Fri Mar 09 - Sun Mar 11

×

Saint Patrick's Day Weekend


Lazydays RV Resort
6210 County Road 579
Seffner, FL 33584
800-350-6731
Fri Mar 16 - Sun Mar 18

×

Easter Weekend

Details to come! Stay tuned! * All events are for Guests camping at the Lazydays RV Resort, events are not open to the public*

Learn More...

Easter Weekend


Lazydays RV Resort
6210 County Road 579
Seffner, FL 33584
800-350-6731
Fri Mar 30 - Sun Apr 01

×

Earth Day Weekend

Details to come! Stay tuned! * All events are for Guests camping at the Lazydays RV Resort, events are not open to the public*

Learn More...

Earth Day Weekend


Lazydays RV Resort
6210 County Road 579
Seffner, FL 33584
800-350-6731
Fri Apr 20 - Sun Apr 22

×

Cinco De Mayo Weekend

Details to come! Stay tuned! * All events are for Guests camping at the Lazydays RV Resort, events are not open to the public*

Learn More...

Cinco De Mayo Weekend


Lazydays RV Resort
6210 County Road 579
Seffner, FL 33584
800-350-6731
Fri May 04 - Sun May 06

×

Mother's Day Weekend

Details to come! Stay tuned! * All events are for Guests camping at the Lazydays RV Resort, events are not open to the public*

Learn More...

Mother's Day Weekend


Lazydays RV Resort
6210 County Road 579
Seffner, FL 33584
800-350-6731
Fri May 11 - Sun May 13

×

Memorial Day Weekend

Details to come! Stay tuned! * All events are for Guests camping at the Lazydays RV Resort, events are not open to the public*

Learn More...

Memorial Day Weekend


Lazydays RV Resort
6210 County Road 579
Seffner, FL 33584
800-350-6731
Fri May 25 - Mon May 28

×

Summer Kick Off!

Details to come! Stay tuned! * All events are for Guests camping at the Lazydays RV Resort, events are not open to the public*

Learn More...

Summer Kick Off!


Lazydays RV Resort
6210 County Road 579
Seffner, FL 33584
800-350-6731
Fri Jun 01 - Sun Jun 03

×

Pirates Weekend

Details to come! Stay tuned! * All events are for Guests camping at the Lazydays RV Resort, events are not open to the public*

Learn More...

Pirates Weekend


Lazydays RV Resort
6210 County Road 579
Seffner, FL 33584
800-350-6731
Fri Jun 08 - Sun Jun 10

×

Father's Day Weekend

Details to come! Stay tuned! * All events are for Guests camping at the Lazydays RV Resort, events are not open to the public*

Learn More...

Father's Day Weekend


Lazydays RV Resort
6210 County Road 579
Seffner, FL 33584
800-350-6731
Fri Jun 15 - Sun Jun 17

×

Under the Sea Weekend

Details to come! Stay tuned! * All events are for Guests camping at the Lazydays RV Resort, events are not open to the public*

Learn More...

Under the Sea Weekend


Lazydays RV Resort
6210 County Road 579
Seffner, FL 33584
800-350-6731
Fri Jun 22 - Sun Jun 24

×

4th of July Weekend

Details to come! Stay tuned! * All events are for Guests camping at the Lazydays RV Resort, events are not open to the public*

Learn More...

4th of July Weekend


Lazydays RV Resort
6210 County Road 579
Seffner, FL 33584
800-350-6731
Fri Jun 29 - Sun Jul 01

×

4th of July Weekend 2!

Details to come! Stay tuned! * All events are for Guests camping at the Lazydays RV Resort, events are not open to the public*

Learn More...

4th of July Weekend 2!


Lazydays RV Resort
6210 County Road 579
Seffner, FL 33584
800-350-6731
Fri Jul 06 - Sun Jul 08

×

Mad Scientist Weekend

Details to come! Stay tuned! * All events are for Guests camping at the Lazydays RV Resort, events are not open to the public*

Learn More...

Mad Scientist Weekend


Lazydays RV Resort
6210 County Road 579
Seffner, FL 33584
800-350-6731
Fri Jul 13 - Sun Jul 15

×

Wet & Wild Weekend

Details to come! Stay tuned! * All events are for Guests camping at the Lazydays RV Resort, events are not open to the public*

Learn More...

Wet & Wild Weekend


Lazydays RV Resort
6210 County Road 579
Seffner, FL 33584
800-350-6731
Fri Jul 20 - Sun Jul 22

×

Tropical Weekend

Details to come! Stay tuned! * All events are for Guests camping at the Lazydays RV Resort, events are not open to the public*

Learn More...

Tropical Weekend


Lazydays RV Resort
6210 County Road 579
Seffner, FL 33584
800-350-6731
Fri Jul 27 - Sun Jul 29

×

Princess & Superhero Weekend


Lazydays RV Resort
6210 County Road 579
Seffner, FL 33584
800-350-6731
Fri Aug 03 - Sun Aug 05

×

Country Western Weekend

Details to come! Stay tuned! * All events are for Guests camping at the Lazydays RV Resort, events are not open to the public*

Learn More...

Country Western Weekend


Lazydays RV Resort
6210 County Road 579
Seffner, FL 33584
800-350-6731
Fri Aug 10 - Sun Aug 12

×

Labor Day Weekend


Lazydays RV Resort
6210 County Road 579
Seffner, FL 33584
800-350-6731
Fri Aug 31 - Sun Sep 02

×

Halloween Weekend 1

Details to come! Stay tuned! * All events are for Guests camping at the Lazydays RV Resort, events are not open to the public*

Learn More...

Halloween Weekend 1


Lazydays RV Resort
6210 County Road 579
Seffner, FL 33584
800-350-6731
Fri Oct 12 - Sun Oct 14

×

Halloween Weekend

Details to come! Stay tuned! * All events are for Guests camping at the Lazydays RV Resort, events are not open to the public*

Learn More...

Halloween Weekend


Lazydays RV Resort
6210 County Road 579
Seffner, FL 33584
800-350-6731
Fri Oct 26 - Sun Oct 28

×

Thanksgiving Weekend

Details to come! Stay tuned! * All events are for Guests camping at the Lazydays RV Resort, events are not open to the public*

Learn More...

Thanksgiving Weekend


Lazydays RV Resort
6210 County Road 579
Seffner, FL 33584
800-350-6731
Fri Nov 23 - Sun Nov 25

×

Christmas Tree Lighting Weekend 1


Lazydays RV Resort
6210 County Road 579
Seffner, FL 33584
800-350-6731
Fri Dec 07 - Sun Dec 09

×

Christmas Tree Lighting Weekend 2


Lazydays RV Resort
6210 County Road 579
Seffner, FL 33584
800-350-6731
Fri Dec 14 - Sun Dec 16

×

Christmas Tree Lighting Weekend 3


Lazydays RV Resort
6210 County Road 579
Seffner, FL 33584
800-350-6731
Fri Dec 21 - Sun Dec 23

×